CNH Committee

The Ad Hoc CNH Committee consists of current elected and appointed officials, as well as residents. It serves as a platform for the Village to gather community perspectives regarding appropriate development uses for the 110-acre CNH property. 

NOTE:  Agenda packets are available for download here. Public comments will be taken by the preceding Tuesday of meetings via email at Public comments may also be made at the applicable time during the meeting. 

Staff Liason

Janine Farrell
Community Development Director
at (630) 654-8181 ext 6100

More Information

Committee Members
Name Subdivision/Area
Gerald Sweeney (Chair) Burr Ridge Club
Steve Albert Fieldstone
Mary Bradley Carriage Way
Bob Grela 79th St. / Wolf Rd
Colleen McCormack 87th St.
Steve Patterson Carriage Way
Candace Singer Burr Ridge Club
Ingrid Tepler Fieldstone
Paul Lopez Fieldstone Club
Aris Halikias Plainfield Road
Ericka Polanco Webb 87th Street
Meeting Information
The committee meets as needed.

The first meeting was held on December 13, 2023 at 6:30 p.m. at the Burr Ridge Police Department, 7700 County Line Rd.

The second meeting was held on January 17, 2024 at 6:30p.m. at the Burr Ridge Police Department, 7700 County Line Rd.