Stormwater Management Committee

The Stormwater Management Committee is charged with evaluating any activity, project, or development’s impact on the Village’s stormwater system and reporting their findings to the Board of Trustees. The Stormwater Committee meets quarterly on Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. at the Village Hall.

Trustee Guy Franzese, Chairperson
Trustee Al Paveza
Alice Krampits
Nancy Montelbano
Rab Malhotra
Anabel McFarlin
Stephen McCracken