Staff Directory


Department First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration Evan Walter Village Administrator ewalter@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 2000
Administration Pam Foy Executive Assistant pfoy@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 2020
Administration Hannah Weyant Community Engagement Analyst hweyant@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181
Administration Claire Nass Communication & Events Assistant cnass@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 2150
Administration Shirley Benedict Deputy Village Clerk/FOIA Officer sbenedict@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 2140
Finance Annmarie Mampe Finance Consultant amampe@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 4000
Finance Heather Davis Financial Consultant hdavis@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 4010
Finance Amy Sullivan Accounting Analyst asullivan@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 4040
Finance Koula Michalopulos Utility Billing Clerk kmichalopulos@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 4030
Community Development Janine Farrell Community Development Director jfarrell@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 6100
Community Development Jim Miedema, P.E. Development Engineer jmiedema@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 6010
Police John Madden Chief jmadden@burr-ridge.gov (630) 323-8181 .ext 5000
Police Marc Loftus Deputy Chief mloftus@burr-ridge.gov (630) 323-8181 .ext 5080
Police Ryan Husarik Deputy Chief rhusarik@burr-ridge.gov (630) 323-8181 .ext 5150
Public Works David Preissig, P.E. Public Works Director/Village Engineer dpreissig@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 6000
Public Works Andrez Beltran Assistant to the Public Works Director/ Economic Development Coordinator Abeltran@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 6070
Public Works John Wernimont Operations Supervisor jwernimont@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181
Public Works Nick Just Municipal Land and Forestry Supervisor njust@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181
Public Works Pete Guth Water & Sewer Division Supervisor pguth@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181
Community Development Crystal Beach Permit Technician cbeach@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 3110