Street Policy Committee

Mission: The Street Policy Committee, a standing committee of the Village Board, is comprised of members of the Board of Trustees.  It reviews the 5-Year Road Program and each year makes a recommendation to the Board of Trustees on the annual road program for the year.

Members: Mayor Gary Grasso, Trustee Al Paveza, Trustee Guy Franzese, Trustee Tony Schiappa

Meetings: The Committee meets as needed and has no regularly scheduled meetings.